About a theater
Foto
Playbill
Programs
Group of MBiM
Video
How to find us
Book of reviews
Our telephones:
+7(495) 980-65-76
+7(495)762-49-11

+7(919)965-38-68
+7(926)868-64-06

E-mail:
variete@list.ru


рус eng

About a theater


A theater of variety «Show» is an enchanting show from luxurious parad-alle in ostrich-plumes to the stunning cancan, the high-professional artists of ballet, masters of calisthenics, participate in which, balet-topless, the best artists of original genre, conjurers, numbers of different styles.

It is a particle of Paris in Moscow, unforgettable atmosphere, soaring above this great, French city. Breathe in the aroma of merriment and gladness, not abandoning our the capital

A theater of variety «Show» is the on principle new phenomenon in Moscow life. A program choreography is self-possessed in the best traditions of the American and French revues. The variety of genres in combination with the refined beauty and expression of performers creates feeling of unforgettable holiday is all of a variety show.

The theater of variety «Show» was created in 1987 g . By George by Handle. He was the first, who created an indeed musical theater at dinner-wagons, and theater not only on the name but also in fact. In theatricals there is dramaturgy, image, that distinguishes this theater from a traditional variety show. Above theatricals artistically-raising workshops, masters, work on sewing of suits. There is a purchase department, which supplies with from abroad different accessories, strasses of Svarovski, fabrics for suits. Theater of variety «Show» - it one of the dearest genres of art. All of it glitters, overflows, agitates and beckons.

In practice sew on there is organization and leadthrough of any measures activity beginning from festivals and holidays, presentations, corporate anniversaries. A theater is in a position to present any zvukousilitel'noe and light equipment, including pyrotechnic shows and feerverki.

The Moscow theater of variety «Show» conducts active tour activity on a country and abroad. Participates in gala-concerts with the leading artists of Russia.

О театре
Фотогалерея
Афиша
Программы
Группа МБиМ
Видео
Как нас найти
Книга отзывов
Наши телефоны:
+7(495) 980-65-76
+7(495)762-49-11

+7(919)965-38-68
+7(926)868-64-06

E-mail:
variete@list.ru


рус eng

О театре


Театр «Варьете» - это феерическое шоу от роскошного парад-алле в страусовых перьях до ошеломляющего канкана, в котором участвуют высокопрофессиональные артисты балета, мастера художественной гимнастики, балет-топлесс, лучшие артисты оригинального жанра, фокусники, номера различных стилей.

Это частичка Парижа в Москве, незабываемая атмосфера, витающая над этим великим, французским городом. Вдохните аромат веселья и радости, не покидая нашу с Вами столицу

Театр «Варьете» - это принципиально новое явление в московской жизни. Хореография программы выдержана в лучших традициях американских и французских ревю. Разнообразие жанров в сочетании с изысканной красотой и экспрессией исполнителей создает ощущение незабываемого праздника – все это варьете.

Театр «Варьете» был создан в 1987 г . Юрием Черенковым. Он был первым, кто создал действительно музыкальный театр у столиков, и театр не только по названию, но и по сути. В спектаклях есть драматургия, художественный образ, что отличает этот театр от традиционного варьете. Над спектаклями трудятся художественно-постановочные цеха, мастера по пошиву костюмов. Есть отдел снабжения, который поставляет из-за границы различные аксессуары, стразы Svarovski , ткани для костюмов. Театр «Варьете» - это один из самых дорогих жанров искусства. Все это блестит, переливается, будоражит и манит.

В практике нашей деятельности имеется организация и проведение любых мероприятий начиная от фестивалей и праздников, презентаций, корпоративных юбилеев. Театр имеет возможность представить любое звукоусилительное и световое оборудование, включая пиротехнические шоу и феерверки.

Московский театр «Варьете» проводит активную гастрольную деятельность по стране и за рубежом. Участвует в гала-концертах с ведущими артистами России.